Search the Web Hutch News | Story Archive | Page Archive | Marketplace
Monthly Theatre Trivia Contest
      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Answer to Win!       View Entries       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to Monthly Theatre Trivia Contest!
 
How does it work?
Look in The Bee every Thursday for the monthly trivia question from The Hutchinson Theatre Guild.  New question every month.  Submit your answer each month right here on this page. 

How long can I play?
All year long!  Submissions will be accepted until noon on the Tuesday before the 1st Bee of the month.

Are there prizes?
Yes!  The winner, chosen at random from all correct entries will receive 2 tickets to the next Hutchinson Theatre Guild production.

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
November Tue, Nov 27 2012 12:00 AM -
Mon, Dec 03 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 30 2012 12:00 AM -
Tue, Dec 04 2012 12:00 AM
December Thu, Dec 06 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 27 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM -
Tue, Jan 01 2013 12:00 AM
January Thu, Jan 03 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Feb 04 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Jan 04 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Feb 05 2013 12:00 AM
February Thu, Feb 07 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Mar 04 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Feb 08 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Mar 05 2013 12:00 AM
March Thu, Mar 07 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Apr 01 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Mar 08 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Apr 02 2013 12:00 AM
April Thu, Apr 04 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Apr 29 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Apr 30 2013 12:00 AM
May Thu, May 02 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jun 03 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, May 03 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Jun 04 2013 12:00 AM
June Thu, Jun 06 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jul 01 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 07 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Jul 02 2013 12:00 AM
July Thu, Jul 04 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jul 29 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Jul 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Jul 30 2013 12:00 AM
August Thu, Aug 01 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Sep 02 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 02 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Sep 03 2013 12:00 AM
September Thu, Sep 05 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Sep 30 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 06 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Oct 01 2013 12:00 AM
October Thu, Oct 03 2013 12:00 AM -
Mon, Nov 04 2013 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 04 2013 12:00 AM -
Tue, Nov 05 2013 12:00 AM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Monthly Theatre Trivia Contest

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
Copyright 2012 The Hutchinson News, Harris Enterprises, MediaSpan
Explore Other Hutchinson, Kansas Sites